XDWC 2018
Round 1

sinety

Round completed!
Check the results and videos here

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Start: Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000
End: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 23:59:59 +0000

Round 2

[BOT]Mirio & from EAC import Freddy

Round completed!
Check the results and videos here

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Start: Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000
End: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:59:59 +0000

Round 3

[BOT].pack0

Round completed!
Check the results and videos here

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Start: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000
End: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:59:59 +0000

Round 4

[BOT]Mirio

Round completed!
Check the results and videos here

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Start: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000
End: Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:59:59 +0000

Round 5

-.'= -z- ='.-

Round completed!
Check the results and videos here

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Start: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000
End: Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:59:59 +0000